Knights of Columbus
Ohio State Council


Supreme   Knights of Columbus Supreme Office


Col. Diocese   Columbus Dioceses
Clev. Diocese   Cleveland Dioceses
Steu. Diocese   Steubenville Diocese
Tole. Diocses   Toledo Diocese
Youn. Diocese   Youngstown Diocese
USCCB   United States Conference of Catholic Bishops
Clev. Chapter   Knights of Columbus, Greater Cleveland Chapter
Col. Chapter   Knights of Columbus, Greater Columbus Chapter
Cinc Chapter   Knights of Columbus, Greater Cincinnati Chapter
Tri_County Chapter   Knights of Columbus,  Warren Tri-County Chapter
Hennepin   Hennepin Province
Serra International   USA Council of Serra International
Serra Ohio   Serra Clubs by State - OHIO
St Gabriel Radio   St Gabriel Radio - 1580 AM WUCO, 107 N. Main St., Marysville
Pro Life   US Conference of Catholic Bishop’s Respect Life

Catholic Information Web Sites

Headline Bristo   Headline Bistro  "Because Catholics need to know"
Catholics Come Home   Welcoming ministry for anyone who has left the Catholic Church or anyone interested in becoming Catholic
Fathers for Good   Fathers for Good, an initiative for men by the Knights of Columbus.
Family Catechism   Family Catechism .com
Family Holiness   The Most Powerful Spiritual Adventure
Papal Encyclicals   Papal Encyclicals Online
ISOC   International Society of Scholastics
OLTFF   Operation Let the Fire Fall - Equipping Saints for Service - Support our heroic Catholic Military Chaplains
Catholic Radio   1580 St Gabriel Radio - WVKO Catholic Radio from Columbus Ohio


District 3 Master   Ohio District 3 Master 
806   Monsignor Joseph M. Denning Assembly 806, Marion Ohio
807   Bishop James R. Hoffman Assembly 807, Toledo Ohio
809   Columbus Father Huber Assembly 809
811   Lt. McManus Assembly 811, Avon Ohio
1757   Ottawa #1757 Ottawa, Ohio  
1767   Archbishop Paul J. Hallinan, Northeastern Cleveland
2727   Bishop Herrmann Assembly 2727, Columbus Ohio
 2900   Pope John Paul II Assembly 2900, Pickerington Ohio
FACEBOOK   KofC Ohio Face Book
TWITTER   KofC Ohio Twitter
386   Monsignor O'Connell Council 386
500   Dayton Ohio Council 500
624   Springfield Council 624 Springfield Ohio
733   Cleveland Council 733
774   Elyria Council #774, Elyria, Ohio
1056   Delaware Ohio Council 1056
2726   Windermere Council 2726 , East Cleveland
3269   Father Ragan Council 3269, Avon, Avon Lake
3350   Newton  Falls Council 3350
3369   Fr. O'Donoghue Council 3369
3724   Council 3724, Fairborn, Ohio
3777   Council 3777, North Canton Ohio
3904   St. Jude Council 3904
4022   Maria-Joseph Council 4022  Kettering Ohio    
4130   Garfield Heights Council 4130
4361   Monsignor Joseph F. Dooley Mingo Junction
4847   Brunswick Council #4847
4731   North Olmsted Council 4731
5129   St John Council 5129, Tipp City
5253   Father Andrew H. Hohman, Council 5253, Reynoldsburg 
5776   Westerville Knights of Columbus Council 5776
5801   St Jude Council #5801
7970   North Ridgeville Council 7970
7978   Perrysburg Council 7978
7981   Reverend J. Daniel Schuh Council No. 7981, Beaver Creek
10003   Fr. John J. Wenzel S.J. Council 10003 Milford Ohio
10215   Saint Leonard Council 10215
10765    St. Joan of Arc Council 10765, Powel Ohio  
10941   New Albany, Council 10941
11187   St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, Council 11187, Pickerington 
11188   Our Lady Miraculous Medal #11188
11207   St. Patrick Church Council 11207
11275   St. Andrew, Council 11275, Upper Arlington
11370   St. Joseph Church, Council 11370,  Maumee Ohio
11550   St. Joseph of the Three Rivers Council #11550
11665   Fr. Bill Johnson, Council 11665, Newark
11801   St. Ambrose Council 11801
12772   St. Joseph Council 12772
13705   Christ the King Council 13705 Columbus Ohio
13977   St. Joseph Austintown Council 13977 Austintown
14551   St Hilary Council 14551, Fairlawn
14882   Fr. Martin T. Gilligan Council 14882

Knight of Columbus Council #14891 – Our Lady of the Light

15023   Sacred Heart of Jesus Council 15023

  Acrobat Reader (needed for newsletters)

  The English Company (KofC Supplies)

Last Modified

Monday, June 15, 2015 03:36:39 PM

Copyright © 2005 Ohio State Council